Catching up

Well, my last post was about how far behind I have gotten in my garden and as evidenced by my lack of posting, I am still behind.  I was able to do a bit more this summer- I weeded out my beds several times and planted some wildflower mix to help cover the bare spaces in my gardens and keep the weeds at bay.  Other than that not much has been done.  Life got in the way agin this year with taking my RHIT exam in February and studying for my CTR that I took this month.  Both were needed for my job, but I am happy to say I am done with tests!!! It is a little late for my garden this year, but I plan to spend some time over the winter coming up with some ideas for next year.  I’ll post some pictures of my sad-looking flower beds in a few days and would appreciate any input anyone can give.  I am ready to get my hands dirty again!

Leave a Reply

